Trænere/Hjælpere/Frivillige
     
Løb - Trænere til onsdagsintervalller     
Claus Andresen
53 37 44 60
c.andresen@hotmail.dk
   
Frank Michelsen
21 17 59 80
frmik@hotmail.com
   
Iben Kyndal
23 43 54 57
iben.kyndal@gmail.com
   
Kirsten Kjær Jensen
24 62 62 61
kkj@danfoss.com
   
Maja Lykke Schmidt
24 66 17 16
majalykkeschmidt@hotmail.com
   
Vivian Rieder
21 83 45 54
vivian.rieder@gmail.com
   

   
Løb - Opvarmningstrænere til onsdagsintervaller    
Elisabeth Laasholdt
21 31 10 05
hesselbjerg@bbsyd
   
Jeanette Bisgaard
41 61 24 44
jogpbisgaard@gmail.com
   
Laura Bjerregaard
30 26 15 77
skaubjerregaard@gmail.com
   
Nina Jansen
21 48 46 98
laebojansen@gmail.com
   
Rhina Ravn
41 28 40 08
rhina.ravn@gmail.com
   
      
Svømmetrænere
   
Anne Barfod Jessen
51 29 48 53
annebarfodjessen@gmail.com
   
Helle Ahrenkiel
30 29 37 46
Helle.ahrenkiel@hotmail.com
   
Henriette Ahrenkiel
30 29 37 46
Henriette.ahrenkiel@outlook.dk
   
     
Livreddere 
   
Allan Andersen
   
Bo Holm    
Egon Thomsen     
Henriette Ahrenkiel     
Jan Tygsen     
Helle Ahrenkiel    
John Hansen     
Kræn Brinck Nielsen     
Michael Jepsen-Jacob     
Nina Læbo Jansen     
Victor Borella Jessen    
Vivian Rieder Frederiksen    
     
Cykling/Spinning/MTB 
   
Begitte Hansen     
Bo Holm
20 60 49 93
Bo.Holm@Carlsberg.dk
   
Jan Tygsen
24 25 51 91
jty@lrs.dk
   
Lasse Beining 
25 29 29 14
lassebeining@hotmail.com
   

Følg med

Nyheder - Vis alle

Events - Vis alle