Trænere/Hjælpere/Frivillige
   
Løb - Trænere til onsdags intervaller   
Michael Jepsen-Jacob
20913878
m-jepsen-jacob@outlook.dk
            
  
Frank Michelsen
21 17 59 80
frmik@hotmail.com

  
Iben Kyndal
23 43 54 57
iben.kyndal@gmail.com

  
Kirsten Kjær Jensen
24 62 62 61
kkj@danfoss.com

  
Maja Lykke Schmidt
24 66 17 16
majalykkeschmidt@hotmail.com

  
Vivian Frederiksen Rieder 
21 83 45 54 
vivian.rieder@gmail.com
 
            
  

Hans Renkwitzh   

31 90 65 17

renkwitzh@yahoo.dk



  
Løb - Opvarmningstrænere til onsdagsintervaller  
Elisabeth Laasholdt
21 31 10 05
hesselbjerg@bbsyd.dk


  

  
Laura Bjerregaard
30 26 15 77
skaubjerregaard@gmail.com

  
Nina Jansen
21 48 46 98
laebojansen@gmail.com

  
Rhina Ravn
41 28 40 08
rhina.ravn@gmail.com

  
    
Svømmetrænere
  
Anne Barfod Jessen
51 29 48 53
annebarfodjessen@gmail.com


  
Helle Ahrenkiel
30 29 37 46
Helle.ahrenkiel@hotmail.com


  
Henriette Ahrenkiel
30 29 37 46
Henriette.ahrenkiel@outlook.dk

  
   
Livreddere 
  
Allan Andersen
  

  
Egon Thomsen   
Henriette Ahrenkiel   
Jan Tygsen   
Helle Ahrenkiel  
   
Lisbeth Bay Smidt  
Michael Jepsen-Jacob   
Nina Læbo Jansen   

  
Vivian Frederiksen Rieder  
   
Cykling/Spinning/MTB 
  
Begitte Hansen

  
Bo Holm
20 60 49 93


  
Jan Tygsen
24 25 51 91             
jan_tygsen@hotmal.com
           
  
Lasse Beining
25 29 29 14


Følg med

Nyheder - Vis alle

Events - Vis alle